Dispatcher Dashboard

When you login, you will see a map.
On the left, you can create trips for you clients.
This section has 3 tabs:

  • Active is for current trips
  • Scheduled is for future trips
  • Today is for today’s past trips

Create a Trip

As a Dispatcher, under the Trips section, click: 

Next, enter customer information and trip details.

Customer information includes the customer’s name, phone number, language preference and the number of passengers. 

Trip details include the origin (client’s current location), the destination, and if the trip is booked now or scheduled. You can also provide notes for the driver.

Once done, click:

Scheduled Trips

When creating a trip, you can schedule it for a specific date and time by clicking on “Scheduled” instead of “Book now”.

Scheduled trips will appear in the “Scheduled” tab.

A scheduled trip will go to the “Active” tab 2 hours before it’s scheduled time. This means that your Driver will see the trip exactly 2 hours in advance.

Return Trips

Return trips use previous information to create the same trip, but with reversed locations. 

To create a return trip, click in the Today tab.

Then, click on:

As you can see, this will switch the locations:

A return trip can also be created by clicking on the History tab, and selecting a past trip.

Edit a Trip

To edit a trip, click on:

Cancel a Trip

To cancel a trip, click on:

Clear a Trip

When a customer boards the shuttle, you will not be able to cancel the trip, since the customer is already on the way.

If your driver is no longer available, and did not press “Complete” on a trip, you can mark the trip as complete. Just click:

Followed by:

Did this answer your question?